Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, November 11 for Remembrance Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway Number 10 And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7940 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON L6Y0B8
Phone (905)454-0075
Fax (905)454-2856
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01652
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, Hindi, Italian, English, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr S Manhas (905)454-0075 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amandeep Barhok amandeep.barhok@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Amandeep Rathore amandeep.rathore@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Bilkis Patel bilkis.patel@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Dishank Shah dishank.shah@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Kairav Sanghvi kairav.sanghvi@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Manrajdip Bindra manrajdip.bindra@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Preeti Mathur preeti.mathur@cibc.com (905)454-0075

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amar Bhullar amar.bhullar@cibc.com 1-888-414-4853
Anjali Aggarwal anjali.aggarwal@cibc.com 1-866-247-1382
Bansi Maneyapanda bansi.maneyapanda@cibc.com 1-877-354-2205
Bobby Ramgoolam bobby.ramgoolam@cibc.com 1-844-619-2998
Bobby Anand bobby.anand@cibc.com 1-855-275-7616
Goldie Sharma goldie.sharma@cibc.com 1-877-379-5632
Kavita Samaroo kavita.samaroo@cibc.com 1-888-918-0747
Mukul Alagh mukul.alagh@cibc.com 1-844-821-6594
Nikhil Vyas nikhil.vyas@cibc.com 1-866-791-0832
Olive Williams olive.williams@cibc.com 1-866-803-5035
Omair Sakhawat omair.sakhawat@cibc.com 1-866-882-4693
Rohina Naikzad rohina.naikzad@cibc.com 1-866-791-0903
Said Ahmadzada said.ahmadzada@cibc.com 1-888-812-4508
Sami Choudhry sami.choudhry@cibc.com 1-855-291-1944
Shahab Naqvi shahab.naqvi@cibc.com 1-888-415-2210
Shalu Puri shalu.puri@cibc.com 1-877-739-6472
Sumeet Datta sumeet.datta@cibc.com 1-877-659-7108
Uday Grover uday.grover@cibc.com 1-888-535-1061