Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway Number 10 And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7940 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON L6Y0B8
Phone (905)454-0075
Fax (905)454-2856
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01652
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, Hindi, Italian, English, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr K Manhas (905)454-0075

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abhinav Saini abhinav.saini@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Bilkis Patel bilkis.patel@cibc.com (905)454-0075
CAREEN CHIA careen.chia@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Dishank Shah dishank.shah@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Kairav N. Sanghvi kairav.sanghvi@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Manrajdip S. Bindra manrajdip.bindra@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Nitin Naudiyal nitin.naudiyal@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Preeti Mathur preeti.mathur@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Vikas Ahuja vikas.ahuja@cibc.com (905)454-0075

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amandeep Barhok amandeep.barhok@cibc.com 1-866-924-2309
Amar Bhullar amar.bhullar@cibc.com 1-888-414-4853
Anjali Aggarwal anjali.aggarwal@cibc.com 1-866-247-1382
Bobby Anand bobby.anand@cibc.com 1-855-275-7616
Bobby Ramgoolam bobby.ramgoolam@cibc.com 1-844-619-2998
Dalip Bahl dalip.bahl@cibc.com 1-844-967-0245
Kavita Samaroo kavita.samaroo@cibc.com 1-888-918-0747
Kush Sagar kush.sagar@cibc.com 1-888-885-8964
Masood Ahmed masood.ahmed@cibc.com 1-866-412-0663
Naimisha Patel naimisha.patel@cibc.com 1-877-739-6562
Nathalie Narbonne nathalie.narbonne@cibc.com 1-866-938-7265
Olive Williams olive.williams@cibc.com 1-866-803-5035
Omair Sakhawat omair.sakhawat@cibc.com 1-866-882-4693
Rohina Naikzad rohina.naikzad@cibc.com 1-866-791-0903
Said Ahmadzada said.ahmadzada@cibc.com 1-888-812-4508
Sam Mahmood sam.mahmood@cibc.com 1-877-353-2404
Sami Choudhry sami.choudhry@cibc.com 1-855-291-1944
Shahab Naqvi shahab.naqvi@cibc.com 1-888-415-2210
Shaileshkumar Christian shaileshkumar.christian@cibc.com 1-866-879-6554
Sumeet Datta sumeet.datta@cibc.com 1-877-659-7108
Uday Grover uday.grover@cibc.com 1-888-535-1061