Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Highway Number 10 And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7940 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON L6Y0B8
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)454-0075
Fax (905)454-2856
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01652
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, Hindi, Italian, English, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr K Manhas
(905)454-0075

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abhinav Saini
abhinav.saini@cibc.com
(905)454-0075
Bilkis Patel
bilkis.patel@cibc.com
(905)454-0075
CAREEN CHIA
careen.chia@cibc.com
(905)454-0075
Dishank Shah
dishank.shah@cibc.com
(905)454-0075
Indu Khanna
indu.khanna@cibc.com
(905)454-0075
Kairav N. Sanghvi
kairav.sanghvi@cibc.com
(905)454-0075
Kalpesh Shirish Shah
kalpesh.shah@cibc.com
(905)454-0075
Kumaril Bhagria
kumaril.bhagria@cibc.com
(905)454-0075
Manrajdip S. Bindra
manrajdip.bindra@cibc.com
(905)454-0075
Nitin Naudiyal
nitin.naudiyal@cibc.com
(905)454-0075
Preeti Mathur
preeti.mathur@cibc.com
(905)454-0075
Vikas Ahuja
vikas.ahuja@cibc.com
(905)454-0075

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amandeep Barhok
amandeep.barhok@cibc.com
1-866-924-2309
Amar Bhullar
amar.bhullar@cibc.com
1-888-414-4853
Anjali Aggarwal
anjali.aggarwal@cibc.com
1-866-247-1382
Bobby Anand
bobby.anand@cibc.com
1-855-275-7616
Bobby Ramgoolam
bobby.ramgoolam@cibc.com
1-844-619-2998
Dalip Bahl
dalip.bahl@cibc.com
1-844-967-0245
Kavita Samaroo
kavita.samaroo@cibc.com
1-888-918-0747
Kush Sagar
kush.sagar@cibc.com
1-888-885-8964
Masood Ahmed
masood.ahmed@cibc.com
1-866-412-0663
Naimisha Patel
naimisha.patel@cibc.com
1-877-739-6562
Nathalie Narbonne
nathalie.narbonne@cibc.com
1-866-938-7265
Olive Williams
olive.williams@cibc.com
1-866-803-5035
Omair Sakhawat
omair.sakhawat@cibc.com
1-866-882-4693
Rohina Naikzad
rohina.naikzad@cibc.com
1-866-791-0903
Said Ahmadzada
said.ahmadzada@cibc.com
1-888-812-4508
Sam Mahmood
sam.mahmood@cibc.com
1-877-353-2404
Sami Choudhry
sami.choudhry@cibc.com
1-855-291-1944
Shahab Naqvi
shahab.naqvi@cibc.com
1-888-415-2210
Shaileshkumar Christian
shaileshkumar.christian@cibc.com
1-866-879-6554
Sumeet Datta
sumeet.datta@cibc.com
1-877-659-7108
Uday Grover
uday.grover@cibc.com
1-888-535-1061