Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Bramalea And Mayfield Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
11825 Bramalea Road, Unit 1
Brampton, ON L6R3S9
Phone (905)799-0719
Fax (905)799-6919
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03462
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Italian, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. N Homem (905)799-0719

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Syed A Shamsi syed.shamsi@cibc.com (905)799-0719

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Noel alex.noel@cibc.com 1-844-377-0792
Gagan Hundal gagan.hundal@cibc.com 1-888-820-9741
Harman Mallhi harman.mallhi@cibc.com 1-866-597-1244
Janet Othman janet.othman@cibc.com 1-888-885-7821
Nasrin Payvandi nasrin.payvandi@cibc.com 1-844-894-8204
Rakesh Madhok rakesh.madhok@cibc.com 1-888-412-1660