Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bramalea And Mayfield Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
11825 Bramalea Road, Unit 1
Brampton, ON L6R3S9
Phone (905)799-0719
Fax (905)799-6919
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03462

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Italian, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. N Homem (905)799-0719 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Syed Shamsi syed.shamsi@cibc.com (905)799-0719

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gagan Hundal gagan.hundal@cibc.com 1-888-820-9741
Janet Othman janet.othman@cibc.com 1-888-885-7821
Nasrin Payvandi nasrin.payvandi@cibc.com 1-844-894-8204
Rakesh Madhok rakesh.madhok@cibc.com 1-888-412-1660
Sai Ram Nagooru sairam.nagooru@cibc.com 1-877-739-1202
Spandana Podisetty spandana.podisetty@cibc.com 1-844-669-6090