Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Bramalea And Mayfield Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
11825 Bramalea Road, Unit 1
Brampton, ON L6R3S9
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)799-0719
Fax (905)799-6919
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03462
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. K Homem
(905)799-0719

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Syed A Shamsi
syed.shamsi@cibc.com
(905)799-0719

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Noel
alex.noel@cibc.com
1-844-377-0792
Gagan Hundal
gagan.hundal@cibc.com
1-888-820-9741
Harman Mallhi
harman.mallhi@cibc.com
1-866-597-1244
Janet Othman
janet.othman@cibc.com
1-888-885-7821
Nasrin Payvandi
nasrin.payvandi@cibc.com
1-844-894-8204
Rakesh Madhok
rakesh.madhok@cibc.com
1-888-412-1660