Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Bovaird And Conestoga Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
380 Bovaird Drive, Unit 1
Brampton, ON L6Z2S6
Phone (905)840-1057
Fax (905)840-5874
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03952
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Gujarati, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

MR. R CHANDRA (905)840-1057 x223

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Tegbir Singh Randhawa tegbir.randhawa@cibc.com (905)840-1057

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aditya Anand aditya.anand@cibc.com 1-866-306-1456
Ahsan Raza ahsan.raza@cibc.com 1-844-967-0239
Chander Rikhi chander.rikhi@cibc.com 1-844-967-0260
Jai Kantaria jai.kantaria@cibc.com 1-866-495-2536
Janet Othman janet.othman@cibc.com 1-888-885-7821
Kamran A Qureshi kamran.qureshi2@cibc.com 1-866-739-7908
Luqman Sarfraz luqman.sarfraz@cibc.com 1-866-301-0464
Mandeep Arora mandeep.arora@cibc.com 1-866-900-0689
Mohanjit Tanesar mohanjit.tanesar@cibc.com 1-888-465-7809
Moheet Khan moheet.khan@cibc.com 1-866-915-2681
Naimisha Patel naimisha.patel@cibc.com 1-877-739-6562
Priyanka Sacha priyanka.sacha@cibc.com 1-844-967-0286
Suchita Walia suchita.walia@cibc.com 1-844-967-0208
Sunil Khanna sunil.khanna@cibc.com 1-888-414-7870
Yasir Khalid yasir.khalid@cibc.com 1-844-727-1962