Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Bovaird And Conestoga Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
380 Bovaird Drive, Unit 1
Brampton, ON L6Z2S6
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)840-1057
Fax (905)840-5874
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03952
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Gujarati, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

MR. R CHANDRA
(905)840-1057 x223

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Darren Orton
darren.orton@cibc.com
(905)840-1057
Sarbjit Lall
sarbjit.lall@cibc.com
(905)840-1057
Tegbir Singh Randhawa
tegbir.randhawa@cibc.com
(905)840-1057

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aditya Anand
aditya.anand@cibc.com
1-866-306-1456
Ahsan Raza
ahsan.raza@cibc.com
1-844-967-0239
Chander Rikhi
chander.rikhi@cibc.com
1-844-967-0260
Jai Kantaria
jai.kantaria@cibc.com
1-866-495-2536
Janet Othman
janet.othman@cibc.com
1-888-885-7821
Kamran A Qureshi
kamran.qureshi2@cibc.com
1-866-739-7908
Luqman Sarfraz
luqman.sarfraz@cibc.com
1-866-301-0464
Mandeep Arora
mandeep.arora@cibc.com
1-866-900-0689
Mohanjit Tanesar
mohanjit.tanesar@cibc.com
1-888-465-7809
Moheet Khan
moheet.khan@cibc.com
1-866-915-2681
Naimisha Patel
naimisha.patel@cibc.com
1-877-739-6562
Priyanka Sacha
priyanka.sacha@cibc.com
1-844-967-0286
Suchita Walia
suchita.walia@cibc.com
1-844-967-0208
Sunil Khanna
sunil.khanna@cibc.com
1-888-414-7870
Yasir Khalid
yasir.khalid@cibc.com
1-844-727-1962