Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bovaird And Conestoga Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
380 Bovaird Drive, Unit 1
Brampton, ON L6Z2S6
Phone (905)840-1057
Fax (905)840-5874
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03952
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Gujarati, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

MR. R WILSON (905)840-1057 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Gurpreet Khurana gurpreet.khurana@cibc.com (905)840-1057
Tegbir Randhawa tegbir.randhawa@cibc.com (905)840-1057

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ahsan Raza ahsan.raza@cibc.com 1-844-967-0239
Badi Abdomaleki badi.abdomaleki@cibc.com 1-844-967-0252
Janet Othman janet.othman@cibc.com 1-888-885-7821
John Kwon john.kwon@cibc.com 1-844-967-0250
Priyanka Sacha priyanka.sacha@cibc.com 1-844-967-0286
Suchita Walia suchita.walia@cibc.com 1-844-967-0208
Sunil Khanna sunil.khanna@cibc.com 1-888-414-7870
Yasir Khalid yasir.khalid@cibc.com 1-844-727-1962