Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway 7 And Airport Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
9025 Airport Road, Unit 1
Brampton, ON L6S0B8
Phone (905)453-0852
Fax (905)453-3076
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04132
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. A Pardesi (905)453-0852 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Samir HemantKumar Vyas samir.vyas@cibc.com (905)453-0852

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amar Bhullar amar.bhullar@cibc.com 1-888-414-4853
Azmina Bandali azmina.bandali@cibc.com 1-877-730-9532
Bobby Ramgoolam bobby.ramgoolam@cibc.com 1-844-619-2998
Kamran A Qureshi kamrana.qureshi@cibc.com 1-866-739-7908
Lakshmi Bansal lakshmi.bansal@cibc.com 1-866-685-8012
Nikhil Vyas nikhil.vyas@cibc.com 1-866-791-0832
Olive Williams olive.williams@cibc.com 1-866-803-5035
Rajeev Jha rajeev.jha@cibc.com 1-888-410-9660