Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 7 And Airport Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
9025 Airport Road, Unit 1
Brampton, ON L6S0B8
Phone (905)453-0852
Fax (905)453-3076
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04132

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. NS Sidhu (905)453-0852

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Samir HemantKumar Vyas samir.vyas@cibc.com (905)453-0852

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amar Bhullar amar.bhullar@cibc.com 1-888-414-4853
Azmina Bandali azmina.bandali@cibc.com 1-877-730-9532
Bobby Ramgoolam bobby.ramgoolam@cibc.com 1-844-619-2998
Gagan Hundal gagan.hundal@cibc.com 1-888-820-9741
Gurpreet Kaur gurpreet.kaur2@cibc.com 1-877-353-5427
Olive Williams olive.williams@cibc.com 1-866-803-5035