Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mississauga Road And Williams Parkway Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
9475 Mississauga Road
Brampton, ON L6X0Z8
Phone (905)866-6591
Fax (905)866-6937
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05112

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr A Pardesi (905)866-6591 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anand Singh Dhanola anand.dhanola@cibc.com (905)866-6591
Nadeem Akhlaq nadeem.akhlaq@cibc.com (905)866-6591
Shyam Mehta shyam.mehta@cibc.com (905)866-6591

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abhijeet Chatterjee abhijeet.chatterjee@cibc.com 1-888-441-4524
Anand D'Mello anand.dmello@cibc.com 1-888-664-6011
Habbaan Wyne habbaan.wyne@cibc.com 1-844-967-0373
Mohanjit Tanesar mohanjit.tanesar@cibc.com 1-888-465-7809
Naimisha Patel naimisha.patel@cibc.com 1-877-739-6562
Pardip Dhaliwal pardip.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-844-967-0186
Saida Hameer saida.hameer@cibc.com 1-877-731-0877
Sam Mahmood sam.mahmood@cibc.com 1-877-353-2404
Shahab Naqvi shahab.naqvi@cibc.com 1-888-415-2210