Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Dixie And Peter Robertson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
630 Peter Robertson Boulevard
Brampton, ON L6R1T4
Phone (905)793-5644
Fax (905)793-5437
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06032
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Farsi (Persian), English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MS H SAINI (905)793-5644 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amrinder Singh Kooner (Business) amrinder.kooner@cibc.com (905)793-5644
Parneet Singh Bains parneet.bains@cibc.com (905)793-5644

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Manmeet Bhandari manmeet.bhandari@cibc.com 1-844-708-2954
Priya Vivekanandan priya.vivekanandan@cibc.com 1-877-739-6475
Rakesh Madhok rakesh.madhok@cibc.com 1-888-412-1660
Roy Martis roy.martis@cibc.com 1-877-739-6648
Sundeepak Walia sundeepak.walia@cibc.com 1-866-938-4408