Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Dixie And Peter Robertson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
630 Peter Robertson Boulevard
Brampton, ON L6R1T4
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)793-5644
Fax (905)793-5437
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06032
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Farsi (Persian), English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr MK Tyagi
(905)793-5644 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Archana A. Joshi
archana.joshi@cibc.com
(905)793-5644
Bharat Lalchand Kumar
bharat.kumar@cibc.com
(905)793-5644
Muna Salahuddin
muna.salahuddin@cibc.com
(905)793-5644

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amar Bhullar
amar.bhullar@cibc.com
1-888-414-4853
Moheet Khan
moheet.khan@cibc.com
1-866-915-2681
Sundeepak Walia
sundeepak.walia@cibc.com
1-866-938-4408