Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, November 11 for Remembrance Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Dixie And Peter Robertson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
630 Peter Robertson boulevard
Brampton, ON L6R1T4
Phone (905)793-5644
Fax (905)793-5437
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06032
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Farsi (Persian), English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr MK Tyagi (905)793-5644 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Muna Salahuddin muna.salahuddin@cibc.com (905)793-5644

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amar Bhullar amar.bhullar@cibc.com 1-888-414-4853
Priya Vivekanandan priya.vivekanandan@cibc.com 1-877-739-6475
Rajesh Gandhi rajesh.gandhi@cibc.com 1-877-599-9638
Sai Ram Nagooru sairam.nagooru@cibc.com 1-877-739-1202
Sam Mahmood sam.mahmood@cibc.com 1-877-353-2404
Sundeepak Walia sundeepak.walia@cibc.com 1-866-938-4408