Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 50 And Castle Oaks Crossing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
245 Castle Oaks Crossing
Brampton, ON L6P3X3
Phone (905)794-8508
Fax (905)794-0543
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06272
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs G Sharma (905)794-8508 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Raj Kumar Vashisht raj.vashisht@cibc.com (905)794-8508
Sanjay Kumar Srivastava (Business) sanjay.srivastava@cibc.com (905)794-8508

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abha Jain abha.jain@cibc.com 1-844-455-9201
Bobby Anand bobby.anand@cibc.com 1-855-275-7616
Mihir Shah mihir.shah1@cibc.com 1-844-377-0893
Nayan Brahmbhatt nayan.brahmbhatt@cibc.com 1-877-216-3035
Niranjini Senthilkumaran niranjini.senthilkumaran@cibc.com 1-866-807-0916
Sumanjit Singh sumanjit.singh@cibc.com 1-877-353-3194