Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 50 And Castle Oaks Crossing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
245 Castle Oaks Crossing
Brampton, ON L6P3X3
Phone (905)794-8508
Fax (905)794-0543
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06272
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR. S BRAR (905)794-8508 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Raj Kumar Vashisht raj.vashisht@cibc.com (905)794-8508

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abha Jain abha.jain@cibc.com 1-844-455-9201
Bobby Anand bobby.anand@cibc.com 1-855-275-7616
Hargy Randhawa hargy.randhawa@cibc.com 1-877-353-8421
Mihir Shah mihir.shah1@cibc.com 1-844-377-0893
Pam Deol pam.deol@cibc.com 1-855-219-5792
Sumanjit Singh sumanjit.singh@cibc.com 1-877-353-3194