Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway 50 And Castle Oaks Crossing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
245 Castle Oaks Crossing
Brampton, ON L6P3X3
Phone (905)794-8508
Fax (905)794-0543
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06272

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. AM Mansour (905)794-8508 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Raj Kumar Vashisht raj.vashisht@cibc.com (905)794-8508

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abha Jain abha.jain@cibc.com 1-844-455-9201
Anureet Dhillon anureet.dhillon@cibc.com 1-844-967-0210
Bobby Anand bobby.anand@cibc.com 1-855-275-7616
Nayan Brahmbhatt nayan.brahmbhatt@cibc.com 1-877-216-3035
Sudhir Jakhar sudhir.jakhar@cibc.com 1-888-414-7870
Sumanjit Singh sumanjit.singh@cibc.com 1-877-353-3194