Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Highway 50 And Castle Oaks Crossing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
245 Castle Oaks Crossing
Brampton, ON L6P3X3
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)794-8508
Fax (905)794-0543
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06272
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. J IANNIRUBERTO
(905)794-8508 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Manoj Kumar Indana
manojkumar.indana@cibc.com
(905)794-8508
Prateek Shah
prateek.shah2@cibc.com
(905)794-8508

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abha Jain
abha.jain@cibc.com
1-844-455-9201
Amit Sharma
amit.sharma6@cibc.com
1-844-967-0227
Anureet Dhillon
anureet.dhillon@cibc.com
1-844-967-0210
Bhavika Vyas
bhavika.vyas@cibc.com
1-877-732-0261
Bobby Anand
bobby.anand@cibc.com
1-855-275-7616
Nayan Brahmbhatt
nayan.brahmbhatt@cibc.com
1-877-216-3035
Rajvinder Kaur
rajvinder.kaur@cibc.com
1-866-829-3587
Sudhir Jakhar
sudhir.jakhar@cibc.com
1-888-414-7870
Sumanjit Singh
sumanjit.singh@cibc.com
1-877-353-3194