Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Friday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Bovaird And Airport Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2989 Bovaird Drive East
Brampton, ON L6S0C6
Phone (905)799-1163
Fax (905)799-8728
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07132
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. R Sharma (905)799-1163 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Charanjeet Kaur Grewal charan.grewal@cibc.com (905)799-1163
Sonia Sunil Parshad sonia.parshad@cibc.com (905)799-1163

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gurinder Mundi gurinder.mundi@cibc.com 1-877-739-2450
Kamran A Qureshi kamrana.qureshi@cibc.com 1-866-739-7908
Meenu Sharma meenu.sharma@cibc.com 1-844-377-0822
Shalu Puri shalu.puri@cibc.com 1-877-739-6472
Staffy Panesar staffy.panesar@cibc.com 1-888-465-7801
Sudhir Jakhar sudhir.jakhar@cibc.com 1-888-414-7870
Sunny Sandhu sunny.sandhu@cibc.com 1-888-905-3395