Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Dixie And Highway Number 7 Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
16 Lisa Street
Brampton, ON L6T4W2
Phone (905)451-1687
Fax (905)451-1915
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07612
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Hindi, Portuguese, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mr E Goonetilleke (905)451-1687 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abhishek Ashok Kumar Shrivastava abhishek.shrivastava@cibc.com (905)451-1687
Chandrashekhar Bhalla shekhar.bhalla@cibc.com (905)451-1687
Shoorvir Singh Tomar shoorvir.tomar@cibc.com (905)451-1687

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Deepak Gandhi deepak.gandhi@cibc.com 1-844-673-4705
Rajeev Jha rajeev.jha@cibc.com 1-888-410-9660
Rakesh Madhok rakesh.madhok@cibc.com 1-888-412-1660
Vishesh Christian vishesh.christian@cibc.com 1-877-739-6645