Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Dixie And Highway Number 7 Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
16 Lisa Street
Brampton, ON L6T4W2
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)451-1687
Fax (905)451-1915
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 07612
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Hindi, Portuguese, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mr E Goonetilleke
(905)451-1687 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anish Punj Sharma
anish.sharma@cibc.com
(905)451-1687
Chandra Shekhar Bhalla
shekhar.bhalla@cibc.com
(905)451-1687
PUNEET Rajinder SINGH
puneet.singh@cibc.com
(905)451-1687

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Hannah Christie
hannah.christie@cibc.com
1-844-894-8190
Haribaksh Chhabra
haribaksh.chhabra@cibc.com
1-866-829-9994
Shalu Puri
shalu.puri@cibc.com
1-877-739-6472
Vishesh Christian
vishesh1.christian@cibc.com
1-877-739-2589