Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 19 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Dixie And Highway Number 7 Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
16 Lisa Street
Brampton, ON L6T4W2
Phone (905)451-1687
Fax (905)451-1915
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07612
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Hindi, Portuguese, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mr E Goonetilleke (905)451-1687 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anish Punj Sharma anish.sharma@cibc.com (905)451-1687
Anjali Ahir anjali.ahir@cibc.com (905)677-3796
Chandrashekhar Bhalla shekhar.bhalla@cibc.com (905)451-1687
Shoorvir Singh Tomar shoorvir.tomar@cibc.com (905)451-1687

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Deepak Gandhi deepak.gandhi@cibc.com 1-844-673-4705
Hannah Christie hannah.christie@cibc.com 1-844-894-8190
Nilanka Minirose nilanka.minirose@cibc.com 1-888-465-7809
Rajeev Jha rajeev.jha@cibc.com 1-888-410-9660
Vishesh Christian vishesh.christian@cibc.com 1-877-739-6645