Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Lynden Park Mall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
84 Lynden Road
Brantford, ON N3R6B8
Phone (519)759-1250
Fax (519)759-6208
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09472
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms L McInally (519)759-1250 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Andrew Ostasz andrew.ostasz@cibc.com (519)759-1250
Anna Nemeth anna.trakasnemeth@cibc.com (519)759-1250
Cristine Misiak cristine.misiak@cibc.com (519)759-1250
Darrell Chittenden darrell.chittenden@cibc.com (519)759-1250
Shawn Micheal Ritter (Business) shawn.ritter@cibc.com (519)759-1250

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brad Stallman brad.stallman@cibc.com 1-877-353-6860
Jalpesh Patel jalpesh.patel@cibc.com 1-866-739-8575
Rebecca Tower rebecca.tower@cibc.com 1-866-872-0904