Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lynden Park Mall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
84 Lynden Road
Brantford, ON N3R6B8
Phone (519)759-1250
Fax (519)759-6208
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09472
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs V Wilson (519)759-1250

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amber Jade Dubois (Business) amber.dubois@cibc.com (905)774-7374
Darrell Chittenden darrell.chittenden@cibc.com (519)759-1250
JESSICA G STERN jessica.stern@cibc.com (519)759-1250
Scott Christian McGinnis scott.mcginnis@cibc.com (519)863-2016

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kimberly Windle kimberly.windle@cibc.com 1-866-827-1763
Scott Mccracken scott.mccracken@cibc.com 1-888-441-4525
Sheila Peckham sheila.peckham@cibc.com 226-922-7719
Tyler Garratt tyler.garratt@cibc.com 1-866-803-4795