Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Upper Middle And Guelph Line Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2025 Guelph Line
Burlington, ON L7P4M8
Phone (905)331-0686
Fax (905)331-7682
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04362

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M. van Gendt (905)331-0686

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Manvir Singh Bhari manvir.bhari@cibc.com (905)331-0686
Teresa Kristen Yaeck teresa.yaeck@cibc.com (905)331-0686

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Garth Kent garth.kent@cibc.com 1-877-731-6321
Mark Ghose mark.ghose@cibc.com 1-844-967-0355
Martin Karens martin.karens@cibc.com 1-844-967-0332
Mary-Anne Damerchie maryanne.damerchie@cibc.com 1-866-702-5121
Steve Tran steve.tran@cibc.com 1-844-967-0271