Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Upper Middle And Guelph Line Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2025 Guelph Line
Burlington, ON L7P4M8
Phone (905)331-0686
Fax (905)331-7682
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04362
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M. van Gendt (905)331-0686

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Mary Ann Park maryann.park@cibc.com (905)331-0686

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Esther Perkins esther.perkins@cibc.com 1-866-301-1677
Garth Kent garth.kent@cibc.com 1-877-731-6321
Mark Ghose mark.ghose@cibc.com 1-844-967-0355
Martin Karens martin.karens@cibc.com 1-844-967-0332
Steve Tran steve.tran@cibc.com 1-844-967-0271