Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Burlington Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2400 Fairview Street
Burlington, ON L7R2E4
Phone (905)632-5622
Fax (905)632-5428
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04762
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Greek, English, Portuguese, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs J Dias (905)632-5622 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Christopher Chun-Ming Cheung christopher.cheung@cibc.com (905)632-5622
Danish Ahmad (Business) danish.ahmad@cibc.com (905)632-5622
Deva Thangapandian deva.thangapandian@cibc.com (905)632-5622
Geoff Gill (Business) geoffrey.gill@cibc.com (905)632-5622
Marta Bartoszek marta.bartoszek@cibc.com (905)632-5622

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Garth Kent garth.kent@cibc.com 1-877-731-6321
Odete Pascoa odete.pascoa@cibc.com 1-866-236-4869