Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Burlington Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2400 Fairview Street
Burlington, ON L7R2E4
Phone (905)632-5622
Fax (905)632-5428
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04762
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Greek, English, Portuguese, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. L ROSS (905)632-5622 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ahmed Mazen ahmed.mazen@cibc.ca (905)632-5622
Christopher Coutu christopher.coutu@cibc.com (905)632-5622
Deva Thangapandian deva.thangapandian@cibc.com (905)632-5622
Hisham Aboushanab hisham.aboushanab@cibc.com (905)632-5622
Lubna Paruk-Tracey lubna.paruk-tracey@cibc.com (905)632-5622
Ludmila Paciora ludmila.paciora@cibc.com (905)632-5622

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kathy E Bates kathye.bates@cibc.com 1-855-230-0787