Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Burlington Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2400 Fairview Street
Burlington, ON L7R2E4
Phone (905)632-5622
Fax (905)632-5428
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04762
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Greek, English, Portuguese, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs D Kovalcik (905)632-5622 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ahmed Mazen ahmed.mazen@cibc.ca (905)632-5622
Christopher Coutu christopher.coutu@cibc.com (905)632-5622
Deva Thangapandian deva.thangapandian@cibc.com (905)632-5622
Hisham Aboushanab hisham.aboushanab@cibc.com (905)632-5622
Ludmila Paciora ludmila.paciora@cibc.com (905)632-5622

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kathy E Bates kathye.bates@cibc.com 1-855-230-0787
Odete Pascoa odete.pascoa@cibc.com 1-866-236-4869