Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Burlington Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2400 Fairview Street
Burlington, ON L7R2E4
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)632-5622
Fax (905)632-5428
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04762
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Greek, English, Portuguese, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. R CORSINI
(905)632-5622 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ahmed Mazen
ahmed.mazen@cibc.ca
(905)632-5622
Deva Thangapandian
deva.thangapandian@cibc.com
(905)632-5622
Hisham Abdalla Aboushanab
hisham.aboushanab@cibc.com
(905)632-5622
Ludmila Paciora
ludmila.paciora@cibc.com
(905)632-5622
Phyllis QIAN
phyllis.qian@cibc.com
(905)632-5622
Rahul Anthony Coelho
rahul.coelho@cibc.com
(905)632-5622
Stephen Davitsky
steve.davitsky@cibc.com
(905)632-5622

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David Murphy
david.murphy@cibc.com
1-877-731-0876
Kathy E Bates
kathye.bates@cibc.com
1-855-230-0787
Kimberly Windle
kimberly.windle@cibc.com
1-866-827-1763