Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Caledon East Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
15968 Airport Road North
Caledon, ON L7C1E8
Phone (905)584-4246
Fax (905)584-9246
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07552
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. L Tucci (905)584-4246 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amita Raibagi amita.raibagi@cibc.com 1-877-739-5301
Anand Gupta anand.gupta@cibc.com 1-877-739-2456
Eva Dudek eva.dudek@cibc.com 1-877-353-0990
Lana Dabbagh lana.dabbagh@cibc.com 1-866-247-0996
Linda Debacker linda.debacker@cibc.com 1-877-739-2984
Madhur Saroop madhur.saroop@cibc.com 1-877-739-2632
Mandy Gill mandy.gill@cibc.com 1-877-731-6518
Manpreet Virdi manpreet.virdi@cibc.com 1-877-499-1299
Mike Lewis mike.lewis@cibc.com 1-888-412-1653
Rajan Jhamb rajan.jhamb@cibc.com 1-877-739-0201
Sai Ram Nagooru sairam.nagooru@cibc.com 1-877-739-1202
Saida Hameer saida.hameer@cibc.com 1-877-731-0877
Sarah Khokhar sarah.khokhar@cibc.com 1-877-379-5523