Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Caledon East Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
15968 Airport Road North
Caledon, ON L7C1E8
Phone (905)584-4246
Fax (905)584-9246
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07552
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. L Tucci (905)584-4246 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Pawan Rola pawan.rola@cibc.com (905)584-4246

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Eva Dudek eva.dudek@cibc.com 1-877-353-0990
Lakshmi Bansal lakshmi.bansal@cibc.com 1-866-685-8012
Lana Dabbagh lana.dabbagh@cibc.com 1-866-247-0996
Manpreet Virdi manpreet.virdi@cibc.com 1-877-499-1299
Sonia Gosain sonia.gosain@cibc.com 1-877-276-1792