Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Caledon East Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
15968 Airport Road North
Caledon, ON L7C1E8
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)584-4246
Fax (905)584-9246
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 07552
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. L Tucci
(905)584-4246

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Pawan Rola
pawan.rola@cibc.com
(905)584-4246

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Eva Dudek
eva.dudek@cibc.com
1-877-353-0990
Lana Dabbagh
lana.dabbagh@cibc.com
1-866-247-0996
Matthew Burnside
matthew.burnside@cibc.com
1-866-479-2071
Shoorvir Tomar
shoorvir.tomar@cibc.com
1-844-967-0299
Tej Shah
tejtj.shah@cibc.com
1-844-967-0225
Vikram Chauhan
vikram.chauhan@cibc.com
416-616-3509