Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Cambridge Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
395 Hespeler Road
Cambridge, ON N1R6J1
Phone (519)623-6110
Fax (519)623-8193
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02452
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr MD Doucher (519)623-6110 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Reem Al-Tahan reem.al-tahan@cibc.com (519)623-6110
Susan Ann French susan.french@cibc.com (519)623-6110
Terri Bekkal terri.bekkal@cibc.com (519)623-6110

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chris Ackermann chris.ackermann@cibc.com 1-877-599-9667
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Gauravdeep Virk gauravdeep.virk@cibc.com 1-888-820-9738
Kamal Gill kamal.gill@cibc.com 1-877-202-0493
Lyda Sterczewski lyda.sterczewski@cibc.com 1-866-236-6055
Ravi Gill ravi.gill@cibc.com 1-866-791-3785