Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Dundas At Highway 97 Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
75 Dundas Street
Cambridge, ON N1R6G5
Phone (519)623-0350
Fax (519)623-9063
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02552
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Farsi (Persian), Portuguese, French

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. I SARPAL (519)623-0350

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Megan Kathleen Archer megan.archer@cibc.com (519)623-0350

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ana Veber ana.veber@cibc.com 1-866-412-0664
Clayton Haight clay.haight@cibc.com 1-877-827-2930
Dilpreet Gill dilpreet.gill@cibc.com 1-866-924-2315
Gauravdeep Virk gauravdeep.virk@cibc.com 1-888-820-9738
Patricia Costa patricia.costa@cibc.com 1-844-967-0233
Reem Al-Tahan reem.al-tahan@cibc.com 1-866-916-0425