Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Collingwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
86 Hurontario Street
Collingwood, ON L9Y2L8
Book a Meeting
Phone (705)445-2780
Fax (705)445-1872
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06442
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. CP Peel
(705)445-2780

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Daniel Cambridge
daniel.cambridge@cibc.com
(705)445-2780
Jennifer Diann Woods
jennifer.woods@cibc.com
(705)445-2780
Wendy Joy Hodgkinson (Business)
wendy.hodgkinson@cibc.com
(705)445-2780

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David MacLeod
david.macleod@cibc.com
1-866-924-2313
Dharshika Nirmalan
dharshika.nirmalan@cibc.com
1-866-985-3424
Shannon Williams
shannon.williams@cibc.com
1-877-236-9941
Tracy Williams
tracy.williams@cibc.com
1-866-805-1973