Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Keele And Rivermede Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
8099 Keele Street
Concord, ON L4K1Y6
Phone (905)669-4213
Fax (905)669-3758
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04342
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Croatian, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR M Maiolo (905)669-4213 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Avijith Barua avijith.barua@cibc.com (905)669-4213

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Baljit Bedi baljit.bedi@cibc.com 1-844-967-0229
Denis Issakov denis.issakov@cibc.com 1-888-414-4859
Harpreet Patel harpreet.patel@cibc.com 1-877-730-1989
Hiral Patel hiral1.patel@cibc.com 1-844-377-0927
Ivan Ku ivan.ku@cibc.com 1-877-731-4853
Khrystyna Leochko khrystyna.leochko@cibc.com 1-844-967-0364
Mohammad Alam mohammad.alam2@cibc.com 1-888-728-0142
Shveta Malik shveta.malik@cibc.com 1-888-441-4520