Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

King And Sydenham Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
83 King Street West
Dundas, ON L9H1V1
Phone (905)628-6371
Fax (905)628-3170
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00662
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, French, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. S MORROW (905)628-6371 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brandon Hope brandon.hope@cibc.com (905)628-6371
Lisa Scales lisa.scales@cibc.com (905)628-6371
Sylvia Pell sylvia.pell@cibc.com (905)628-6371

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Babur Alvi babur.alvi@cibc.com 1-877-739-2204
Lauraine Rychlik lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com 1-844-798-4680
Shreya Arora shreya.arora@cibc.com 1-866-702-5121