Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

King And Sydenham Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
83 King Street West
Dundas, ON L9H1V1
Phone (905)628-6371
Fax (905)628-3170
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00662

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, French, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. S MORROW (905)628-6371 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brandon Hope brandon.hope@cibc.com (905)628-6371
Jennifer Dagger jennifer.dagger@cibc.com (905)628-6371
Lily Francisci lily.francisci@cibc.com (905)628-6371

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jeremy Chambers jeremy.chambers@cibc.com 1-844-967-0343
Krista Boyd krista.boyd@cibc.com 1-844-967-0187
Lauraine Rychlik lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com 1-844-798-4680
Paul Carte paul.carte@cibc.com 1-844-967-0188
Sam Kiani sam.kiani@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771