Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

King And Sydenham Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
83 King Street West
Dundas, ON L9H1V1
Phone (905)628-6371
Fax (905)628-3170
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00662
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, French, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. S MORROW (905)628-6371 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brandon Hope brandon.hope@cibc.com (905)628-6371
Lisa Marie Scales lisa.scales@cibc.com (905)628-6371
Sylvia Rose Pell sylvia.pell@cibc.com (905)628-6371

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Babur Alvi babur.alvi@cibc.com 1-877-739-2204
Lauraine Rychlik lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com 1-844-798-4680
Shreya Arora shreya.arora@cibc.com 1-866-702-5121