Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

King And Sydenham Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
83 King Street West
Dundas, ON L9H1V1
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)628-6371
Fax (905)628-3170
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00662
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, French, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. S MORROW
(905)628-6371 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brandon Hope
brandon.hope@cibc.com
(905)628-6371
Conrad Siebert
conrad.siebert@cibc.com
(905)628-6371
Lily Julia Francisci
lily.francisci@cibc.com
(905)628-6371

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abedul Chowdhury
abedul.chowdhury@cibc.com
1-844-967-0218
Armaan Aria
armaan.aria@cibc.com
1-877-599-9721
Huzayef Miah
huzayef.miah@cibc.com
1-866-549-0710
Lauraine Rychlik
lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com
1-844-798-4680
Liqi (Lizzy) Cheng
liqi.cheng@cibc.com
1-877-659-7032
Mandy Goraya-Virdi
mandy.goraya-virdi@cibc.com
1-866-803-3358
Mary-Anne Damerchie
maryanne.damerchie@cibc.com
1-866-702-5121
Paul Carte
paul.carte@cibc.com
1-844-967-0188
Sam Kiani
sam.kiani@cibc.com
1-866-841-1771