Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Yonge And Green Lane Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
18269 Yonge Street
East Gwillimbury, ON L9N0A2
Phone (905)895-1105
Fax (905)895-5964
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02642
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Farsi (Persian), English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS D DI MARIA (905)895-1105 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kevin Scott Godfrey kevin.godfrey@cibc.com (905)895-1105
Ryan Rojas ryan.rojas@cibc.com (905)895-1105

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Stinson alexandra.stinson@cibc.com 1-888-411-4698
Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Don Chhoeun don.chhoeun@cibc.com 1-866-682-9571
Jenny Ye jenny.ye@cibc.com 1-877-215-8073
Maria Ahmadi maria.ahmadi@cibc.com 1-877-236-9812
Nadia Crudo nadia.crudo@cibc.com 1-888-773-7752