Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Yonge And Green Lane Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
18269 Yonge Street
East Gwillimbury, ON L9N0A2
Phone (905)895-1105
Fax (905)895-5964
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02642
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Farsi (Persian), English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS D DI MARIA (905)895-1105 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Helly Patel helly.patel@cibc.com (905)895-1105
Kevin Godfrey kevin.godfrey@cibc.com (905)895-1105

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Stinson alexandra.stinson@cibc.com 1-888-411-4698
Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Jenny Ye jenny.ye@cibc.com 1-877-215-8073
Jwalant Mistry jwalant.mistry@cibc.com 1-844-821-6596
Maria Ahmadi maria.ahmadi@cibc.com 1-877-236-9812
Nadia Crudo nadia.crudo@cibc.com 1-888-773-7752