Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

New Toronto (Lakeshore And 7th) Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2935 Lakeshore Boulevard West
Etobicoke, ON M8V1J5
Phone (416)251-3794
Fax (416)251-2536
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00222

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. S Gargovic (416)251-3794 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Miguel A. Quelhas miguel.quelhas@cibc.com (416)251-3794

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carl Mendes carl.mendes@cibc.com 1-877-730-0647
Deep Puri deep.puri@cibc.com 1-877-827-2839
Eva Nelson eva.nelson@cibc.com 1-844-620-2882
Marjan Bozorgi marjan.bozorgi@cibc.com 1-877-458-3454
Maryam Tahririan maryam.tahririan@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Mathew Szwedo mathew.szwedo@cibc.com 1-844-620-2890
Patricia Da Silva patricia.dasilva@cibc.com 1-844-455-9198