Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

New Toronto (Lakeshore And 7th) Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2935 Lakeshore Boulevard West
Etobicoke, ON M8V1J5
Phone (416)251-3794
Fax (416)251-2536
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00222

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Ms S Sevova (416)251-3794 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Miguel Quelhas miguel.quelhas@cibc.com (416)251-3794

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anthony Gravina anthony.gravina@cibc.com 1-844-967-0225
Carl Mendes carl.mendes@cibc.com 1-877-730-0647
Eva Nelson eva.nelson@cibc.com 1-844-620-2882
Maryam Tahririan maryam.tahririan@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Mathew Szwedo mathew.szwedo@cibc.com 1-844-620-2890
Patricia Da Silva patricia.dasilva@cibc.com 1-844-455-9198