Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Queensway And Atomic Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1582 The Queensway, Unit 1580
Etobicoke, ON M8Z1V1
Phone (416)255-4483
Fax (416)259-4109
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00322
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Hindi, Mandarin, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. G Robinson (416)255-4483 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adrian Bailey (Business) adrian.bailey@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Ahmed Bilal ahmed.bilal@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Daljit Sangha daljit.sangha@cibc.com (416)255-4483
John (Jun) Hahn john.hahn@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Justin Brian James Parkinson justin.parkinson@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Liz Cerqueira elizabeth.cerqueira@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Nikhil Sehgal (Business) nikhil.sehgal@cibc.com (416)255-4483

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Deep Puri deep.puri@cibc.com 1-877-827-2839
Diego Barreto diego.barreto@cibc.com 1-888-414-4864
Eva Nelson eva.nelson@cibc.com 1-844-620-2882
Tammy Lui tammy.lui@cibc.com 1-877-502-8889