Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Queensway And Atomic Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1582 The Queensway, Unit 1580
Etobicoke, ON M8Z1V1
Phone (416)255-4483
Fax (416)259-4109
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00322
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Hindi, Mandarin, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. G Robinson (416)255-4483 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Daljit Sangha daljit.sangha@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Gaurav Gaba gaurav.gaba@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Justin Parkinson justin.parkinson@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Kejash Ganatra kejash.ganatra@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Laurence Chan laurence.chan@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Liz Cerqueira elizabeth.cerqueira@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Nataliya Ovchinnikova nataliya.ovchinnikova@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Nilanjan Dutta Roy nilanjan.roy@cibc.com (416)255-4483

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alireza Saberi alireza.saberi@cibc.com 1-888-685-4715
Deep Puri deep.puri@cibc.com 1-877-827-2839
Eva Nelson eva.nelson@cibc.com 1-844-620-2882
Mathew Szwedo mathew.szwedo@cibc.com 1-844-620-2890
Patricia Da Silva patricia.dasilva@cibc.com 1-844-455-9198
Tammy Lui tammy.lui@cibc.com 1-877-502-8889