Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Queensway And Atomic Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1582 The Queensway, Unit 1580
Etobicoke, ON M8Z1V1
Phone (416)255-4483
Fax (416)259-4109
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00322
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Hindi, Mandarin, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. G Robinson (416)255-4483 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ahmed Bilal ahmed.bilal@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Daljit Sangha daljit.sangha@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Gaurav Gaba gaurav.gaba@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Justin Brian James Parkinson justin.parkinson@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Kejash Rohit Ganatra kejash.ganatra@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Laurence Lok Hin Chan laurence.chan@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Liz Cerqueira elizabeth.cerqueira@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Nataliya Ovchinnikova nataliya.ovchinnikova@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Sanjaykumar Patel sanjay.patel@cibc.com (416)255-4483

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alireza Saberi alireza.saberi@cibc.com 1-888-685-4715
Deep Puri deep.puri@cibc.com 1-877-827-2839
Diego Barreto diego.barreto@cibc.com 1-888-414-4864
Eva Nelson eva.nelson@cibc.com 1-844-620-2882
Natalie Gonzalez natalie.gonzalez@cibc.com 1-877-659-7077
Tammy Lui tammy.lui@cibc.com 1-877-502-8889