Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Queensway And Atomic Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1582 The Queensway, Unit 1580
Etobicoke, ON M8Z1V1
Phone (416)255-4483
Fax (416)259-4109
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00322
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Hindi, Mandarin, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. G Robinson (416)255-4483 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Daljit Sangha daljit.sangha@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Gaurav Gaba gaurav.gaba@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Justin Brian James Parkinson justin.parkinson@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Kejash Rohit Ganatra kejash.ganatra@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Laurence Lok Hin Chan laurence.chan@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Liz Cerqueira elizabeth.cerqueira@cibc.com (416)255-4483
Prasathan Sadacharalingam prasathan.sadacharalingam@cibc.com (416)255-4483

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Deep Puri deep.puri@cibc.com 1-877-827-2839
Eva Nelson eva.nelson@cibc.com 1-844-620-2882
Jackie Anderson jackie.anderson@cibc.com 1-888-820-9739
Maryam Tahririan maryam.tahririan@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Mathew Szwedo mathew.szwedo@cibc.com 1-844-620-2890
Patricia Da Silva patricia.dasilva@cibc.com 1-844-455-9198
Tammy Lui tammy.lui@cibc.com 1-877-502-8889
Vivek Kumar vivek.kumar3@cibc.com 1-844-967-0361