Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway 27 And Queens Plate Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
310 Queens Plate Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W7J7
Phone (416)749-4116
Fax (416)744-0508
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01122
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS T BOZZO (416)749-4116 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

John Harris McHugh Lind john.lind@cibc.com (905)761-2661
Marcello Aquilina marcello.aquilina@cibc.com (416)749-4116
Oksana Dmytriv oksana.dmytriv@cibc.com (416)749-4116
Rama Ramanathan rama.ramanathan@cibc.com (416)749-4116

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arjan Basra arjan.basra@cibc.com 1-888-885-8964
Jayne Caputo jayne.caputo@cibc.com 1-866-872-0995