Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Eglinton And Lloyd Manor Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
201 Lloyd Manor Road
Etobicoke, ON M9B6H6
Phone (416)233-3316
Fax (416)233-1409
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02122
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. S Sevova (416)233-3316 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ravinder Kaur ravinder.kaur@cibc.com (416)233-3316

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carl Mendes carl.mendes@cibc.com 1-877-730-0647
Deep Puri deep.puri@cibc.com 1-877-827-2839
Harshvardhan Somal harshvardhan.somal@cibc.com 1-877-730-6031
Maryam Tahririan maryam.tahririan@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Patricia Da Silva patricia.dasilva@cibc.com 1-844-455-9198
Tammy Lui tammy.lui@cibc.com 1-877-502-8889
Vivek Kumar vivek.kumar3@cibc.com 1-844-967-0361