Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Eglinton And Lloyd Manor Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
201 Lloyd Manor Road
Etobicoke, ON M9B6H6
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)233-3316
Fax (416)233-1409
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02122
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. S Sevova
(416)233-3316 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

David G Wood
david.wood@cibc.com
(416)233-3349
Ravinder Kaur
ravinder.kaur@cibc.com
(416)233-3316

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carl Mendes
carl.mendes@cibc.com
1-877-730-0647
Deep Puri
deep.puri@cibc.com
1-877-827-2839
Harshvardhan Somal
harshvardhan.somal@cibc.com
1-877-730-6031
Patricia Da Silva
patricia.dasilva@cibc.com
1-844-455-9198
Tammy Lui
tammy.lui@cibc.com
1-877-502-8889
Vivek Kumar
vivek.kumar3@cibc.com
1-844-967-0361