Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Albion Road And Kipling Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1530 Albion Road
Etobicoke, ON M9V1B4
Phone (416)741-2102
Fax (416)741-3383
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03522
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Hindi, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr mk Tyagi (416)741-2102 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Goldie Sahi goldie.sahi@cibc.com (416)741-2102

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gagan Batta gagan.batta@cibc.com 1-866-559-6490
Gurpreet Baweja gurpreet.baweja@cibc.com 1-877-739-0379
Hiral Patel hiral1.patel@cibc.com 1-844-377-0927
Nima Patel nima.patel@cibc.com 1-877-236-9962
Shaz Jahangir shaz.jahangir@cibc.com 1-877-739-1956