Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Albion Road And Kipling Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1530 Albion Road
Etobicoke, ON M9V1B4
Phone (416)741-2102
Fax (416)741-3383
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03522
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Hindi, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr mk Tyagi (416)741-2102 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Goldie Sahi goldie.sahi@cibc.com (416)741-2102
Hitesh Joshi hitesh.joshi@cibc.com (416)741-2102

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gagan Batta gagan.batta@cibc.com 1-866-559-6490
Gurpreet Baweja gurpreet.baweja@cibc.com 1-877-739-0379
Hiral Patel hiral.patel@cibc.com 1-844-377-0927
Nima Patel nima.patel@cibc.com 1-877-236-9962
Shaz Jahangir shaz.jahangir@cibc.com 1-877-739-1956