Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Albion Road And Kipling Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1530 Albion Road
Etobicoke, ON M9V1B4
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)741-2102
Fax (416)741-3383
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03522
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Hindi, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr SS Sinha
(416)741-2102 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Goldie Sahi
goldie.sahi@cibc.com
(416)741-2102
Mital Dodia
mital.dodia@cibc.com
(416)741-2102
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep.kumar@cibc.com
(416)741-2102

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amelia Ibe
amelia.ibe@cibc.com
1-866-526-0627
Asha Ramchandani
asha.ramchandani@cibc.com
1-888-326-1836
Hiral Patel
hiral1.patel@cibc.com
1-844-377-0927
Inderpreet Kaur
inderpreet.kaur@cibc.com
1-844-967-0310
Khalil Bawari
khalil.bawari@cibc.com
1-844-967-0321
Rachna Bir
rachna.bir@cibc.com
1-844-967-0371
Rahul Bali
rahul.bali@cibc.com
1-844-967-0219
Sandeep Bhayana
sandeep.bhayana@cibc.com
1-844-967-0350
Sehrish Aijaz
sehrish.aijaz@cibc.com
1-877-744-9275