Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

1500 Royal York Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1500 Royal York Road, Unit 2
Etobicoke, ON M9P3B6
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)249-5013
Fax (416)249-3947
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04522
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English, Polish, Portuguese, Croatian

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. H Hu
(416)249-5013

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anna Cecotka
anna.cecotka@cibc.com
(416)249-5013
Hester Liu
hester.liu@cibc.com
(416)249-5013
Hossam Adel
hossamadel.mahmoud@cibc.com
(416)249-5013
Vincenza Lanni
vincenza.lanni@cibc.com
(416)249-5013

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carl Mendes
carl.mendes@cibc.com
1-877-730-0647
Jasjeet Mann
jasjeet.mann@cibc.com
1-844-372-7385
Maryam Tahririan
maryam.tahririan@cibc.com
1-888-905-3396
Na Huang
na.huang@cibc.com
1-844-454-0007